Oct 19th Nurses against Obamacare?

There are still nurses who are unsure about Obamacare.

This is the clearest description yet…

click here

oh, and by the way – I have worked in low income countries where there was no public health infrastructure, and where women’s and children’s health was not supportedI wrote a book about my experiences. browse this site and you can find my FaceBook fan page, etc.

If we continue to support the current GOP congress, we are headed there sooner than we think.

please share the video above with every nurse you know!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Oct 19th Nurses against Obamacare?

  1. Tommie Thompson, Apartment 3G

    I keep wondering how Obamacare at the national level differs from Romneycare at the Massachusetts State government level.

    Why hasn’t Mitt the Alphaman said more on his proposals?

    The best I can come up with is that Mitt is waiting for someone to deliver him binders full of nurses.

let's talk about this. I don't expect everybody to agree with everything I say; and hey, I bet you could add to this discussion if you shared your own experiences in a comment, below!

