why the theme change?

I am on spring break, in Massachusetts USA and spent wonderful evening with my brother and his wife and their 18-month old son.

I have noticed that my readers don’t click on my hyperlinks very much. I spend time creating those, sometimes they are silly but other times the links  provide useful back ground.

The written content will be the same eclectic mix of whatever-I-am-thinking, but the layout is what changes. The new theme and look of my site will make the hyperlinks easier to see. when you come across a section of text in blue, that means to click on it to find the hidden surprise…..

Leave a comment

Filed under Honolulu, nursing education

This blog is actively moderated. Offensive, insulting or boorish comments will not be approved. On the other hand, show me a sense of humor and I will follow you anywhere....

