and now, for e-book readers… The Hospital at the End of the World

update: I re-added the links, now they will get you to the e-book site.  thanks for pointing this out.

2009

When The Hospital at the End of the World was published in 2009, e-books and e-readers were just beginning to be popular. We didn’t make a simultaneous e-book version.

2013

I took a plane trip to visit my parents and it seemed as though everyone on the plane was reading a e-book, whether it was a Kindle or an I-Pad.

2014

so my publisher and I decided to make available an e-book version. It is uploaded to Amazon and ought to appear there within a few days.

click here to go to the Amazon site.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

This blog is actively moderated. Offensive, insulting or boorish comments will not be approved. On the other hand, show me a sense of humor and I will follow you anywhere....

